Nebraska Young Republican State Officers

The executive Board is elected every two years at the Nebraska Young Republican Convention.  The last election was on July 9th, 2016.

Executive Board

Chairman: Spencer Head
Vice Chairman: Ben Boll  
Secretary: Brandon Peterson  
Treasurer: Chris Chappelear  
National Committeeman: Andrew La Grone  
National Committeewoman: Erin Northwall